Club Officials


Irina Dawson  (Head Coach)
Nicky Walsh
Tony Kirwan

Assistant Coaches:

Erica Robinson
Caitlin McDonald
Kate Markey

Committee Members:

John McGrath – Chair

Denise Kehoe – Treasurer

Gillian Markey – Secretary  (087 6008729)

Mick Whelan – Head CCO

Janice Byrne – Committee member

Kathleen Hanbury – Committee member

Debbie Byrne – Committee member

Peter Coulahan- Committee member

Fiona Fitzgerald – Committee member

Maria Ahearne – Committee member

Samantha Kenny – Committee member and Gala Secretary

*A number of non-committee roles still need to be filled and we would ask any parent who is willing to take on a role to contact the club secretary.


Contact Us

St. Fiacc's Swimming Pool,
Co. Carlow

087 6008729
eMail us

Qualifing Times

Irish National Championships, Qualifying Times